The Sordid Lives of Fruit

sordid-lives-of-fruit.jpg

such a shame….and she was such a sweet clementine…

~ by gypsyfirechicklet on March 13, 2008.

8 Responses to “The Sordid Lives of Fruit”

  1. I don’t think my children will want to eat oranges any more. I’ll have to block this kind of sad reality from them.

  2. maybe it’s like the old vegas addage…adapted for the kitchen….”what happens behind the closed fridge door stays behind the closed fridge door.”

    haha

  3. I just stumbled upon this from a related link to my own site. I nearly wet myself with joy.

    You just made my morning. Really. This is deeply hilarious stuff.

  4. […] Enter: The Sordid Lives of Fruit. […]

  5. hahaha funny!

  6. I like it!!!

  7. haha, very funny, I’m off to go draw on some fruit now….

  8. so funny!!

Leave a Reply

 
